top of page
  • Writer's pictureraymiemusser

Primo BBQ Sauce

I was so excited when Primo reached out to me and asked if I would try out their BBQ sauce. I am always trying to find products that are more clean and won't kick me out of ketosis. I have been using a different "Sugar Free" BBQ sauce. Some of the ingredients in that other BBQ were corn starch and sucralose.

When I received Primo I was surprised to see their ingredients... Monk Fruit, Pink Himalayan Salt, and Tomato Paste are just naming a few. All the ingredients are readable and easy to understand.


Now the part that everyone is wondering about the taste of the BBQ sauce. Tonight I just dipped it with jicama fries to just see how it taste and … It is amazing!!!! The taste has no bad after taste that some sugar alcohols give foods sometimes. It actually taste a lot like you are eating the old sugary BBQ sauce that we all know you miss sometimes!

I know after trying Primo I won't be switching back to any old sauce, I'll be sticking to something that is cleaner. We all know that doing Keto is finding a healthier and cleaner life style of living and this really helps.

I can't wait to put this one a big rack of ribs.





17 views0 comments
bottom of page